SGT Medical College is a part of SGT University.......

Anti Ragging Committee

S.No. Assignment Designation Contact No. E-mail
1. Dean, Faculty of Medicine & Health Sciences Chairman 9205277651
2. Dr. D.P.S. Sudan, Prof. & HOD, Pulmonary Medicine Co-chairman 7042495699
3. Dr. Pawan Tiwari, Prof & HOD, Gen. Surgery Member 9992317489
4. Dr. Amit Kumar Saxena, Professor & HOD, Anatomy Member 9289803672
5. Dr. Anil Kumar, Professor, Physiology Member 9996080313
6. Mr. S.S. Chauhan, Off. Supt. Med. College Member 8527090258
7. Mr. Umesh Kothari, Hostel Administrator Member 8527090255
8. Boys Hostel Warden Member 9599810892 -
9. Girls Hostel Warden Member 7042495692 -
10. Security In-charge Member 8851233680 -

All members are directed to work seriously to prevent ragging as per the directives of Honorable Supreme Court/MCI/ UGC. Committee Co- Chairman should do regular monitoring / hold meetings and apprise the Chairman regularly.