SGT Medical College is a part of SGT University.......

Disciplinary Committee

Disciplinary Committee has been reconstituted against Ref. No. SGTU/FMHS/D./139 dated 15.04.2015 with the following members :- 

Chairman : Dr. D.P.S. Sudan, Prof. & HOD, Pulmonary Medicine 
Co-chairman : Dr. Pawan Tiwari, Associate Professor, General Surgery
Member : Dr. P. Shingal, Prof. & HOD, Ophthalmology
: Dr. Rajiv Kumar, Prof. & HOD, Forensic Medicine 
: Dr. Sanjiv K. Bansal, Associate Professor, Biochemistry 
: Dr. V.L. Malhotra, Assistant Professor, Microbiology

The committee will investigate all students / staff related disciplinary matters referred by this office and submit conclusive reports with recommendations to the undersigned.